skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 12 -
Mount Paran CS
Mount Paran Christian School, Stanley Road Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Mon Aug 12 -
The Walker School
Mount Paran Christian School, Stanley Road Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Aug 17 -
TOURNAMENT
North Cobb High School, Old 41 Highway Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA
TBD
Mon Aug 19 -
Allatoona HS
Harrison HS Gym
5:15 PM EDT
Mon Aug 19 -
Marietta HS
Harrison HS Gym
7:15 PM EDT
Mon Aug 26 -
North Cobb HS
The Walker School, Cobb Parkway North, Marietta, GA, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Aug 26 -
Walton HS
The Walker School, Cobb Parkway North, Marietta, GA, USA
7:15 PM EDT
Tue Aug 27 -
Dalton HS
Harrison HS Gym
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug 27 -
South Cobb HS
Harrison HS Gym
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 5 -
Kennesaw Mountain HS
Harrison HS Gym
5:15 PM EDT
Thu Sep 5 -
The Walker School
Harrison HS Gym
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep 9 -
McEachern HS
McEachern High School, New Macland Road, Powder Springs, GA, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep 9 -
Pope HS
McEachern High School, New Macland Road, Powder Springs, GA, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Tue Sep 10 -
Sprayberry HS
Sprayberry High School, Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Tue Sep 10 -
Allatoona HS
Sprayberry High School, Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 14 -
TOURNAMENT
South Forsyth High School, Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA, USA
TBD
Mon Sep 16 -
Osborne HS
Hillgrove High School, Luther Ward Road, Powder Springs, GA, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep 16 -
Hillgrove HS
Hillgrove High School, Luther Ward Road, Powder Springs, GA, USA
7:15 PM EDT
Tue Sep 17 -
Creekview HS
Harrison HS Gym
TBD
Tue Sep 17 -
Sequoyah HS
Harrison HS Gym
TBD
Wed Sep 18 -
TOURNAMENT
TBD
TBD
Sat Sep 21 -
TOURNAMENT
TBD
TBD